Cast

Stacy - My best friend that I met my freshman year of college. Want to know the whole story? Ask me.


Kristen - My other best friend that I met my sophomore year of college. :)


My mom - My mom


Jamie - My sister


My dad - My dad


Mr. Jamie - the kid's dad


The kids (Grace and Ryan) - Their mom died in 2002 and I became the nanny. They are now 6 and 8, and I've been keeping them since they were 8 months and 2.


The Sugar Shack - the cafe I own part of and manage.

0 people left me love

2004-01-11

border

< >

cast
Index
Archives
rings
Profile
eMail
Guestbook
Notes

moodymelinda
my-uhuru
audgie-ak
not-tuesday
yvette18
gigamonster
fargahar

Mine name is Lauren and i'm a funky girl. I like weird things, and I can't decide what I want to be when I grow up...well...when I grow up more. My mom tells me I should be a comedianne. That would be cool if someone other than she thought I was funny. Boys are cute. Well, some of them. I want one though. Any takers?

realization - 2004-10-10
blah - 2004-10-01
Mason - 2004-09-16
quickie - 2004-09-12
- - 2004-09-02

Hosted by DiaryLand
Designed by PixelScripts
Imaged by Alberto Vargas / Wurli.com
Font "Miss Brooks" � Mike Allard

no description
no description
no description
no description
no description