Mason

All you have to do is click the link...if the link works. My cousin is the one that is second from the bottom. His name is Mason. He's a constant reminder that my life isn't as bad as I think it is, and I should simply be thankful that I have my health.

http://sunny95.com/sections/ChildrensHospital/Kids.asp

0 people left me love

2004-09-16

border

< >

cast
Index
Archives
rings
Profile
eMail
Guestbook
Notes

moodymelinda
my-uhuru
audgie-ak
not-tuesday
yvette18
gigamonster
fargahar

Mine name is Lauren and i'm a funky girl. I like weird things, and I can't decide what I want to be when I grow up...well...when I grow up more. My mom tells me I should be a comedianne. That would be cool if someone other than she thought I was funny. Boys are cute. Well, some of them. I want one though. Any takers?

realization - 2004-10-10
blah - 2004-10-01
Mason - 2004-09-16
quickie - 2004-09-12
- - 2004-09-02

Hosted by DiaryLand
Designed by PixelScripts
Imaged by Alberto Vargas / Wurli.com
Font "Miss Brooks" � Mike Allard

no description
no description
no description
no description
no description